Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Luis Ortiz
  • Vice-President
    Allyson Clark
  • Treasurer
    Calvin Pierre
  • Secretary
    W. Victor Garvey MS, CSP, CHST
  • WISE (Women in Safety Excellence)
    Kaye Horton
  • Professional Development
    Marinna Lever
  • Membership
    Anthony Campos
  • Awards and Honors
    David Carlos
  • Social Media
    Anais Ortiz
  • Elections
    Chris Rainwater
  • Government Affairs
    Krizia Jurczyk
  • Newsletter Editor
    Chris Rainwater
  • Grants & Scholarships Chair
  • Program Chair
    Mayra Ramirez